آلة ضغط الزيت اللولبية مثبتة في زامبيا

في يونيو 2023، رتبت شركة MiKim Machinery شحن مجموعة واحدة من آلات ضغط الزيت اللولبي إلى زامبيا. بعد أن استلم العميل الزامبي الآلة، قمنا بالتواصل مع العميل حول خطة الاستخدام. حاليًا، كان العميل يستخدم معصرة الزيت بنجاح.

تلتزم Mikim Machinery بمفهوم التركيز على العملاء. ولذلك، فإن التوصية النموذجية التي نقدمها للعميل تعتمد على الوضع الفعلي لهذا العميل الزامبي.

6YL-70 التعبئة

حلول لمتطلبات العملاء

  • متطلبات:
    هناك سببان وراء قرار العميل الزامبي بشراء معصرة زيت: أولاً، بدأت مطحنة الزيت الخاصة به للتو وتحتاج إلى معصرة زيت بذور عباد الشمس تتسم بالكفاءة ولكن منخفضة التكلفة؛ ثانياً، وفقاً للوضع الفعلي، فهو يحتاج حالياً إلى معصرة زيت بقدرة معالجة يومية تتراوح بين 1-2T؛
  • حلول:
    قام مدير المنتج لدينا بتوفير معصرة زيت بذور عباد الشمس 6YL-70 بقدرة معالجة يومية تبلغ 1.5T وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. على الرغم من أنها معصرة زيت صغيرة، إلا أنها تستخدم تكنولوجيا جديدة، لذا فهي لا تزال قادرة على تلبية متطلبات العميل لمستوى استخلاص الزيت.

لماذا يختارنا العميل؟

بالإضافة إلى تزويد العملاء بالحلول الدقيقة، فإن جودة معصرة الزيت لدينا عالية جدًا أيضًا.

  • أحدث التقنيات

    بفضل أنظمة التحكم الحديثة، توفر هذه الآلات تحكمًا دقيقًا في المعلمات المهمة مثل درجة الحرارة والضغط ووقت الاستخراج. يضمن هذا المستوى من التحكم استخراج الزيت الأمثل مع الحفاظ على معايير الجودة المطلوبة.

  • خيارات التخصيص

    بدءًا من ضبط حجم غرفة التكسير وحتى تعديل قوة الضغط، يمكن تصميم هذه الآلات وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. تمكن هذه المرونة العميل من تحسين عملية استخراج الزيت وفقًا لتفضيلاته وأهداف الإنتاج.

  • ميزات السلامة الشاملة

    من خلال إعطاء الأولوية للسلامة، تضمن معاصر الزيت لدينا بيئة عمل آمنة وخالية من القلق. وتشمل هذه الميزات آليات التوقف في حالات الطوارئ، والحماية التلقائية من التحميل الزائد، وأنظمة تبديد الحرارة المتقدمة.

إن معاصر الزيت لدينا لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات والنماذج الكاملة، ويمكنها عصر أكثر من مائة نوع من المحاصيل الزيتية. يتم استخدامها في مصانع النفط الكبيرة والمتوسطة والصغيرة. إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور!

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لنمنحك أفضل تجربة عبر الإنترنت. بموافقتك، فإنك تقبل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

إغلاق النافذة المنبثقة
تم حفظ إعدادات الخصوصية!
إعدادات الخصوصية

عند زيارتك لأي موقع ويب، فإنه قد يقوم بتخزين أو استرداد المعلومات على متصفحك، وغالبًا ما يكون ذلك في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. التحكم في خدمات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الشخصية الخاصة بك هنا.

رفض كافة الخدمات
يحفظ
قبول كافة الخدمات
افتح إعدادات الخصوصية

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

-----------احصل على حل مشروعك-----------------

Screw oil press machine installed in Zambia

In June 2023,MiKim Machinery arranged the shipment of one set of screw oil press machine to Zambia. After the Zambia customer received the machine, we communicated with the costumer about the plan of use. Currently, the costumer was using the oil press successfully.

Mikim Machinery adheres to the concept of customer-centric. Therefore, the model recommendation we provide to the customer is based on the actual situation of this Zambia customer.

6YL-70 Packing

Solutions for the customer's requirements

  • Requirements:
    There are two reasons why the Zambian customer decided to buy oil press: first, his oil mill has just started and needs an efficient but low-cost sunflower seed oil press; Second, according to the actual situation, he currently needs an oil press with a daily processing capacity of between 1-2T;
  • Solutions:
    Our product manager provided the 6YL-70 sunflower seed oil press with a daily processing capacity of 1.5T according to the customer’s requirements. Although it is a small oil press, it uses new technology, so it can still meet the customer’s requirements oil extraction level.

Why the costumer choose us?

In addition to providing customers with precise solutions, the quality of our oil press is also very high.

  • Cutting-Edge Technology

    With state-of-the-art control systems, these machines offer precise control over crucial parameters such as temperature, pressure, and extraction time. This level of control ensures optimal oil extraction while maintaining the desired quality standards.

  • Customization Options

    From adjusting the crushing chamber size to modifying the pressing force, these machines can be tailored to your specific requirements. This flexibility empowers the costumer to optimize his oil extraction process according to his preferences and production goals.

  • Comprehensive Safety Features

    By prioritizing safety, our oil pressers ensure a secure and worry-free working environment. These features include emergency stop mechanisms, automatic overload protection, and advanced heat dissipation systems.

Our oil presses have a variety of products and complete models, and can squeeze more than a hundred kinds of oil crops. They are used in large, medium and small oil factories. If you have any needs, please contact us immediately!

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Close Popup
Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

Decline all Services
Save
Accept all Services
Open Privacy settings

Contact Us

Contact Us

-----------Get Your Project Solution-----------------